r2 - 21 Nov 2008 - 09:51:36 - PenkaNovakovaYou are here: TWiki >  USATLASMain Web > BNLAtlasMembers

BNLAtlasMembers

U.S. ATLAS Project Office:

Penka Novakova Secretary (631) 344 3743 penka@bnl.gov
Howard Gordon Head, U.S. ATLAS Project Office (631) 344 3740 gordon@bnl.gov
Chuck Butehorn Project Management (631) 344 5365 butehorn@bnl.gov

Omega Group Members:

Linda Feierabend Secretary (631) 344 4887 feierabe@bnl.gov
Hong Ma Omega Group Leader (631) 344 2919 hma@bnl.gov
David Adams Computer Professional (631) 344 6043 dladams@bnl.gov
Ketevi Assamagan Senior Research Scientist (631) 344 4041 ketevi@bnl.gov
Michael Begel Scientist (631) 344 3403 begel@bnl.gov
Pierrot Bichoneau Technician (631) 344 2589 pierrot@bnl.gov
Jose Caballero-Bejar Computer Professional (631) 344 3821 jcaballero@bnl.gov

PAS Group Members:

RACF Group Members

Instrumentation Group Members:


Major updates:
-- SriniRajagopalan - 13 Nov 2008

About This Site

Please note that this site is a content mirror of the BNL US ATLAS TWiki. To edit the content of this page, click the Edit this page button at the top of the page and log in with your US ATLAS computing account name and password.


Attachments

 
Powered by TWiki
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback