Top of Page

U.S. ATLAS Institutional Board

January 2016

ChairJ. Rutherfoordrutherfo@physics.arizona.edu
DeputyM. Shochetshochet@hep.uchicago.edu
Operations Program Manager S. Rajagopalansrinir@bnl.gov
Deputy Operations Program Manager J. Cochranjimc@iastate.edu
Argonne National LaboratoryJ. Proudfootproudfoot@anl.gov
University of ArizonaK. Johnsjohns@physics.arizona.edu
Boston UniversityJ. Butlerjmbutler@bu.edu
Brandeis UniversityJ. Bensingerbensinger@brandeis.edu
Brookhaven National LaboratoryM. Begelbegel@bnl.gov
California State University, East BayK. Grimmkathryn.grimm@cern.ch
University of California, IrvineA. Taffardataffard@uci.edu
A. Lankfordandrew.lankford@uci.edu
University of California, Santa CruzA. Seidenaseiden@ucsc.edu
California State University, FresnoY. Gaoyogao@csufresno.edu
California State University, SacramentoJ. Mossjoshua.moss@csus.edu
University of ChicagoJ. Pilcherj-pilcher@uchicago.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderD. Perepelitsadvp@cern.ch
Columbia University (Nevis Laboratory)J. Parsonsparsons@nevis.columbia.edu
B. Colecole@nevis.columbia.edu
Duke UniversityM. Krusemkruse@phy.duke.edu
Harvard UniversityJ. Huthhuth@physics.harvard.edu
University of Illinois, Urbana-ChampaignS. Erredeserrede@illinois.edu
M. Neubauermsn@illinois.edu
A. Sicklessickles@illinois.edu
Indiana UniversityH. Evanshgevans@indiana.edu
University of IowaU. Mallikusha-mallik@uiowa.edu
Iowa State University J. Cochranjimc@iastate.edu
Lawrence Berkeley National LaboratoryI. HinchliffeI_Hinchliffe@lbl.gov
Louisiana Tech UniversityM. Wobischwobisch@latech.edu
University of LouisvilleS. BanerjeeSwagato.Banerjee@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts, AmherstS. Willocqwillocq@physics.umass.edu
University of MichiganH. Nealhaneal@umich.edu
B. Zhoubzhou@umich.edu
Michigan State UniversityJ. Hustonhuston@pa.msu.edu
R. Schwienhorstschwier@pa.msu.edu
University of New MexicoS. Seidelseidel@phys.unm.edu
New York UniversityP. Nemethypeter.nemethy@nyu.edu
Northern Illinois UniversityD. Chakrabortydhiman@fnal.gov
Ohio State University K.K. Gangan@mps.ohio-state.edu
University of OklahomaP. Skubicpskubic@ou.edu
Oklahoma State UniversityF. Rizatdinovaflera@fnal.gov
University of OregonJ. Braujimbrau@uoregon.edu
University of PennsylvaniaH. Williamswilliams@hep.upenn.edu
University of PittsburghJ. Boudreauboudreau@pitt.edu
J. Muellermueller@pitt.edu
SLAC National Accelerator LaboratoryD. Susudong@slac.stanford.edu
Southern Methodist UniversityR. Stroynowskiryszard@mail.physics.smu.edu
Stanford UniversityL. Tompkinslaurenat@stanford.edu
State University of New York at AlbanyJ. Ernstjae@albany.edu
V. Jainvjain@albany.edu
Stony Brook UniversityD. Tsybychevtsybych@sbhep.physics.sunysb.edu
J. Hobbshobbs@sbhep.physics.sunysb.edu
University of Texas, ArlingtonK. Dekaushik@uta.edu
University of Texas, AustinP. Onyisiponyisi@utexas.edu
University of Texas, DallasJ. Izenjoe@utdallas.edu
Tufts UniversityK. Sliwakrzysztof.sliwa@tufts.edu
University of WashingtonH. Lubattilubatti@u.washington.edu
University of Wisconsin, MadisonS. Wusau.lan.wu@cern.ch
Yale UniversityP. Tipton paul.tipton@yale.edu