US ATLAS Tier 1/2 and Grid TestBed Contacts

Here is a list of contacts for the US ATLAS Tier 1/2 and Grid TestBed sites. Please let me know of any additions or corrections you might know about.
  • ANL: Ed May, may@anl.gov, or Jerry Gieraltowski, gfg@hep.anl.gov
  • BNL/T1: Dantong Yu, dtyu@bnl.gov, or Xin Zhao, xzhao@bnl.gov
  • BU/NET2: Saul Youssef, youssef@bu.edu, or John Brunelle, brunejo@bu.edu
  • UC/MWT2: Rob Gardner, rwg@hep.uchicago.edu, or Charles Waldman, cgw@hep.uchicago.edu
  • IU/MWT2: Fred Luehring, luehring@indiana.edu, or Sarah Williams, saewill@iupui.edu
  • LBL: Iwona Sakrejda, isakrejda@lbl.gov
  • SLAC/WT2: Wei Yang, yangw@slac.stanford.edu
  • UM/GLT2: Shawn McKee, smckee@umich.edu, or Bob Ball, ball@umich.edu
  • MSU/GLT2: Tom Rockwell, rockwell@pa.msu.edu
  • UNM: Tim Thomas, thomas@phys.unm.edu
  • SMU: Justin Ross, ross@mail.smu.edu
  • OU/SWT2: Horst Severini, hs@nhn.ou.edu, or Karthik Arunachalam, karunach@nhn.ou.edu
  • UTA/SWT2: Kaushik De, kaushik@uta.edu, or Mark Sosebee, sosebee@uta.edu, or Patrick McGuigan,mcguigan@uta.edu
  • Or, send a message to everyone on this list.


    Horst Severini <hs@nhn.ou.edu>
    Last modified: Thu Jul 3 15:26:23 CDT 2008