U.S. ATLAS Institutional Board

 

January 2014

 

Chair

R. Brock

brock@pa.msu.edu

Deputy

J. Rutherfoord

rutherfo@physics.arizona.edu

Operations Program Manager

S. Rajagopalan

srinir@bnl.gov

Deputy Operations Program Manager

J. Cochran

jimc@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

Argonne National Laboratory

J. Proudfoot

proudfoot@anl.gov

University of Arizona

K. Johns

johns@physics.arizona.edu

Boston University

J. Butler

jmbutler@bu.edu

Brandeis University

J. Bensinger

bensinger@brandeis.edu

Brookhaven National Laboratory

H. Ma

hma@bnl.gov

University of California, Irvine

A. Taffard

ataffard@uci.edu

University of California, Santa Cruz

A. Seiden

aseiden@ucsc.edu

California State University, Fresno

Y. Gao

yogao@csufresno.edu

University of Chicago

J. Pilcher

j-pilcher@uchicago.edu

Columbia Univ. (Nevis Laboratory)

J. Parsons

parsons@nevis.columbia.edu

Duke University

S. Oh

seog@phy.duke.edu

Harvard University

J. Huth

huth@physics.harvard.edu

Univ. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

S. Errede

M. Neubauer

serrede@illinois.edu

msn@illinois.edu

Indiana University

H. Evans

hgevans@indiana.edu

Iowa State University

J. Cochran

jimc@iastate.edu  

University of Iowa

U. Mallik

usha-mallik@uiowa.edu

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

I. Hinchliffe

I_Hinchliffe@lbl.gov

Louisiana Tech University

Z. Greenwood

greenw@phys.latech.edu

Univ. of Massachusetts, Amherst

S. Willocq

willocq@physics.umass.edu

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

F. Taylor

fet@mitlns.mit.edu

University of Michigan

H. Neal

haneal@umich.edu

Michigan State University

J. Huston

huston@pa.msu.edu

University of New Mexico

S. Seidel

seidel@phys.unm.edu

New York University

P. Nemethy

peter.nemethy@nyu.edu

Northern Illinois University

D. Chakraborty

dhiman@fnal.gov

SUNY Albany

J. Ernst

jae@albany.edu

SUNY Stony Brook

M. Rijssenbeek

rijssenbeek@sbhep.physics.sunysb.edu

Ohio State University

K.K. Gan

gan@mps.ohio-state.edu

Oklahoma State University

F. Rizatdinova

flera@fnal.gov

University of Oklahoma

P. Skubic

pskubic@ou.edu

University of Oregon

J. Brau

jimbrau@uoregon.edu

University of Pennsylvania

H. Williams

williams@hep.upenn.edu

University of Pittsburgh

J. Boudreau

J. Mueller

boudreau@pitt.edu

mueller@pitt.edu

SLAC

D. Su

sudong@slac.stanford.edu

Southern Methodist University

R. Stroynowski

ryszard@mail.physics.smu.edu

University of South Carolina

M. Purohit

purohit@physics.sc.edu

University of Texas, Arlington

K. De

kaushik@uta.edu

University of Texas, Austin

P. Onyisi

ponyisi@utexas.edu

University of Texas, Dallas

J. Izen

joe@utdallas.edu

Tufts University

K. Sliwa

krzysztof.sliwa@tufts.edu

University of Washington

H. Lubatti

lubatti@u.washington.edu

University of Wisconsin, Madison

S. Wu

sau.lan.wu@cern.ch

Yale University

P. Tipton

paul.tipton@yale.edu